I Heart Fatty D

And I love pink too.

April Flores aka Fatty D is one of the hottest big girls out there on the interweb. And Coop loves her too. That says a lot to me.

Published in: on November 24, 2007 at 11:22 am  Comments (5)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://goldslutstandard.wordpress.com/2007/11/24/i-heart-fatty-d/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

5 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. April is fantastic, isn’t she? I’ve had an internet crush on her for quite some time now 🙂

    xx Dee

  2. April Flores is the bomb. A curvy, fat sex bomb. – Marvin

    PS: I heard you met Deliciously Naughty a little while ago. I’m jealous!

  3. Awww, thank you! I heart you too, you golden slut. 😉

  4. Finally at long last I have found the blogs I have been looking for. Gold Slut you you could be a blogging image of my girlfriend. Three years ago I came out of the closet for my love af the Large Beautiful lovely women. I have never been happier since. Keep blogging you lovely creature.

    S

  5. I heart it when Goldslut posts 🙂


Leave a Reply

